Programme for 2017

Dundee Branch Christmas Lunch, Thursday 14th December

Glasgow Branch 'Smoker', Friday 15th December

Fife Branch Christmas Dinner, Friday 15th December

Perth & District Christmas Social, Saturday 16th December

Programme for 2018

Aberdeen Branch Burns Supper, Saturday 13th January

Glasgow Branch Burns Supper, Friday 2nd February

Fife Branch Burns Supper, Friday 16th February

Glasgow Branch talk ' The 1974 Kiel Canal Incident', Friday 9th March 

Quarterly Service at the Scottish National War Memorial, Edinburgh Castle, followed by lunch in the Royal Scots Club Sunday 11th March

Glasgow Branch AGM, Wednesday 11th April

Aberdeen Branch AGM, Wednesday 25th April

Annual Muster Dunfermline, Sunday 29th April

Perth & District Gathering, Saturday 12th May