Programme for 2017

Glasgow Branch Quiz Night, Friday 13th October

Executive Committee Meeting Thursday 9th November

Remembrance Sunday 12th November

Glasgow Branch 'Smoker', Friday 15th December

AGM & lunch, Dunfermline, Sunday 19th November

Programme for 2018

Aberdeen Branch Burns Supper, Saturday 13th January

Glasgow Branch Burns Supper, Friday 2nd February

Glasgow Branch talk ' The 1974 Keil Canal Incident', Friday 9th March 

Quarterly Service at the Scottish National War Memorial, Edinburgh Castle, followed by lunch in the Royal Scots Club Sunday 11th March

Glasgow Branch AGM, Wednesday 11th April

Aberdeen Branch AGM, Wednesday 25th April

Annual Muster Dunfermline, Sunday 29th April

Perth & District Gathering, Saturday 12th May