Programme for 2018

ABA Glasgow Kiel Canal Trip, Friday 14th - Monday 17th September

ABA Glasgow Glencoe Walk, Sunday 14th October

ABA Executive Committee Meeting, City Chambers Dunfermline, Thursday 25th October

ABA Glasgow Talk on Mountain Rescue, Lowland House, Friday 9th November

ABA Annual General Meeting, Dunfermline, Sunday 18th November

ABA Glasgow "Smoker", Lowland House, Friday 7th December 

ABA Christmas Party, Dunfermline, Saturday 15th December (Provisional)

Programme for 2019

ABA Burns Supper, Dunfermline, Saturday 2nd February (Provisional)

ABA Glasgow Kiel Canal Talk 2, Lowland House, Friday 15th February

ABA Glasgow Curry Lunch, Lowland House, Sunday 17th March

Quarterly Service at the Scottish National War Memorial, Edinburgh Castle, followed by lunch in the Royal Scots Club, Sunday 24th March

Annual Muster Dunfermline Sunday 28th April 

Edinburgh Tattoo and supper in the Royal Scots Club, Thursday 1st August